You can find the Trash at the Dashboard. The Trash is the place where you can find your trashed sliders, to restore or delete them.
You can use this button to go back to the Dashboard.
Permanently deletes all trashed sliders.
Trashed Slide List
This is where you can see all trashed sliders.
When you hover over a trashed slider, you can Restore it. Open the Slide Menu by right clicking on the slider, or by clicking the ... at the right corner.
- Preview: you can preview the slider.
- Delete: You can delete the slider forever.