How can I move a license to another domain?
Moving the activated domain to a different one
This needs to be done when you're changing the whole domain, e.g. when you move from test/staging to live, or when you change your domain name.
If you migrated the site and the slider shows it's already activated, you'll need to deactivate Smart Slider 3 first.
Activating Smart Slider 3 using a different license
This is useful when your client decides to have their own license on their site.
You'll also need to follow this method, if you've just migrated your full site to a new domain, where Smart Slider 3 needs to be activated again. Without deactivating the association with the old domain, you won't be able to activate the slider on the new one.
By deactivating the Smart Slider 3 activation, you won't use your yearly limit.